SHAKE WHAT MAMA GAVE YA (LIVE): Fan produced ‘bootleg’

SHAKE WHAT MAMA GAVE YA (LIVE): Fan produced ‘bootleg’ collecting live recordings by the J. Geils Band from Cobo Hall Detroit.
Concert dates – February 8th & 9th and November 3rd & 4th 1974.

01 Southside Shuffle

02 Gettin Out

03 Musta Got Lost

04 Chimes

05 Looking For A Love

06 Serves You Right To Suffer

07 Whammer Jammer

08 Ain’t Nothin’ But A Houseparty

09 Detroit Breakdown

10 Give It To Me

11 Back To Get Ya

12 First I Look At The Purse